Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Columns UI + Spectrogram?
post Nov 26 2008, 10:44
Post #1

Group: Members
Posts: 85
Joined: 22-July 08
Member No.: 56147

As the title says, is it somehow possible to use spectrogram with Columns UI?
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Start new topic
Replies (1 - 2)
post Nov 26 2008, 14:14
Post #2

Group: Members
Posts: 585
Joined: 30-July 07
Member No.: 45750

You can open it in a separate window by going to View>Visualizations>Spectrogram, but you can't embed it as it isn't a panel...
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
post Aug 8 2015, 12:24
Post #3

Group: Members
Posts: 9
Joined: 18-November 13
Member No.: 112287

I know it's an old topic. Is there still no way to embed spectrogram into some panel while using Column UI?

This post has been edited by Tundra: Aug 8 2015, 12:24
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 1st December 2015 - 15:31