Skip to main content

Notice

Please note that most of the software linked on this forum is likely to be safe to use. If you are unsure, feel free to ask in the relevant topics, or send a private message to an administrator or moderator. To help curb the problems of false positives, or in the event that you do find actual malware, you can contribute through the article linked here.
Topic: Confused as the come? (Read 2948 times) previous topic - next topic

Confused as the come?

Yes I am a newbie with limited skills. I bought all illustrate products. I have since found little use as an add on to Foobar2000. As I admit I am an idiot when it comes to code/media (JRiver/Foobar2000)  With my issues on Lib etc, I will do to the proper forum.

I had to use a gamer You Tube video just to get it up and working (I am not a gamer and do not speak gamerese fluently.)
Could some one who grew up with vinyl or reel to reel as their music source or a kind soul offer a link to tutorial for the elderly-Thank You-PW

(Appreciate moving this to the correct forum-PW)
Do not fear mistakes, there are none-Miles

Confused as the come?

Reply #1
I'm not sure what you mean by "illustrate" products. There's no connection between foobar and illustration- or graphics software.

Are you able to enjoy your music on your computer using Foobar2000 or is there a problem?

Confused as the come?

Reply #2
It is probably a reference to dbpoweramp, etc. Home page has a Foobar2000 mobile banner.

Beyond that I have no understanding of the OP.

Confused as the come?

Reply #3
I had to use a gamer You Tube video just to get it up and working

What is it you are really trying to do? Play music, I guess?

The connection between foobar2000 and Illustrate/dBpoweramp is that they cooperate on developing the mobile version of foobar2000 - and therefore they have had ads for each others' products too. The software applications themselves are independent of each other.

Confused as the come?

Reply #4