IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> foobar2000 General Forum Rules

This is NOT a tech support forum.
Tech support questions go to foobar2000 Tech Support forum instead.

See also: Hydrogenaudio Terms of Service.

Question on playback queue
buffalo_guy
post Jan 20 2013, 05:16
Post #1





Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 20-January 13
Member No.: 106025



I am new to Foobar 2000. I see that I can right click and select a number of files to play. Is there a way to have these selected files play ONLY? What is happening is that when the last selected song plays the very next item in the list then plays. Often, rather than create multiple lists, I will select a handful of songs from a master list and just play those. Thanks
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
 
Start new topic
Replies
romor
post Jan 20 2013, 05:29
Post #2





Group: Members
Posts: 672
Joined: 16-January 09
Member No.: 65630



I had same problem. Luckily someone made such component: http://www.saunalahti.fi/cse/foobar2000/
After installing, you can set it through menu > playback > stop after queue


--------------------
scripts: http://goo.gl/M1qVLQ
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
buffalo_guy
post Jan 20 2013, 18:51
Post #3





Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 20-January 13
Member No.: 106025



QUOTE (romor @ Jan 20 2013, 05:29) *
I had same problem. Luckily someone made such component: http://www.saunalahti.fi/cse/foobar2000/
After installing, you can set it through menu > playback > stop after queue



Thanks. This worked perfectly! smile.gif
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Posts in this topic


Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th September 2014 - 05:37