IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Track name issue (DarkOne v3.0) [moderation: issue= composer in title], [TOS #6: Support is neither for 3rd-party plugins nor howto questions]
tots_o_tater
post Jun 20 2012, 13:26
Post #1





Group: Members
Posts: 5
Joined: 20-June 12
Member No.: 100854



My issue is as the picture shows below--simply put, composer names seem to show up before the title of the song. It's a pretty large nuisance to the otherwise very enjoyable music player. I've tried renaming the files, deleting the composer and more but to no success. I also couldn't find someone with a similar issue via google or this forum; though, I likely wasn't using the correct keywords. Hopefully you guys can help me out here...

DarkOne v3.0 uses Columns UI if that's any help... Looking through the preferences, I couldn't find a solution to my situation. If asked, I'll try and provide more information.



This post has been edited by tots_o_tater: Jun 20 2012, 13:27
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
marc2003
post Jun 20 2012, 15:13
Post #2





Group: Members
Posts: 4439
Joined: 27-January 05
From: England
Member No.: 19379



right click the "title" columns header. under "column details", on the script tab, select the display tab and simply enter

%title%
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
tots_o_tater
post Jun 20 2012, 21:26
Post #3





Group: Members
Posts: 5
Joined: 20-June 12
Member No.: 100854



QUOTE (marc2003 @ Jun 20 2012, 15:13) *
right click the "title" columns header. under "column details", on the script tab, select the display tab and simply enter

%title%



Thanks a ton, man. It worked like a charm.
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th July 2014 - 15:28