IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
foo_audioscrobbler doesn't scrobble from RAM-Disk (foo_ramdisk)
stryaponoff
post Jan 26 2012, 10:33
Post #1





Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 26-January 12
Member No.: 96717



I have noticed that foo_audioscrobbler doesn't scrobble from RAM-Disk (foo_ramdisk). I don't know which of these two plugins have this bug, but it's exists.
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
marc2003
post Jan 26 2012, 10:46
Post #2





Group: Members
Posts: 4464
Joined: 27-January 05
From: England
Member No.: 19379



you've probably got foo_audioscrobbler set to only submit tracks from the media library. the console would confirm this...

CODE
Audioscrobbler: Track is not in Media Library - not submitting to Audioscrobbler.


you can change the setting under file>preferences>tools>audioscrobbler.

edit: i've confirmed this by testing it myself. it works from ramdisk when you turn that option off.

This post has been edited by marc2003: Jan 26 2012, 10:48
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
stryaponoff
post Jan 26 2012, 13:19
Post #3





Group: Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 26-January 12
Member No.: 96717



Thank you! I didn't think about this.
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 16th September 2014 - 04:05