IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
How can I encode WMA 2-pass, Please suggest me
martin2048
post Dec 9 2005, 22:13
Post #1





Group: Members
Posts: 97
Joined: 27-November 05
Member No.: 26025



Recently, i got a MP3 player that plays MP3&WMA, i found the WMA 2-pass VBR sounds good(not wma professional), but there is no any ideal software to do.

Windows Media Encoder---->not convenience enough
Foobar2K plugins (dll type)----->don't support WMA VBR 2-pass
Foobar 2K diskwriter commandline(linked to WMCmd.vbs)----->tagging problem
dbpoweramp---------good BUT $$$$$(no powerpack, no WMA 2-pass)

Please tell me how do make WMA-2pass.
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
snakester
post Dec 9 2005, 22:32
Post #2





Group: Members
Posts: 8
Joined: 14-July 04
Member No.: 15449



I'm kind of curious about this too.
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
~*McoreD*~
post Jan 15 2006, 08:33
Post #3





Group: Members
Posts: 568
Joined: 10-July 03
From: Australia
Member No.: 7693



Hi,

Hopefully this is helpful.

CODE
http://microsoftuse.temp.powweb.com/mcored/knowledgebase/kb-cdatowma9pro.htm


Cheers,
McoreD
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th July 2014 - 02:56