IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> foobar2000 Tech Support Forum Rules

Please read foobar2000 Tech Support Forum Rules before posting and comply with all the points.
Failure to provide all the information pointed out in the above document in your post is considered wasting other people's time and in extreme cases will lead to your topic getting locked without a reply.


See also: Hydrogenaudio Terms of Service.

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Preferences; Dsp Manager, active Dsps
pansa
post Dec 10 2012, 00:33
Post #1





Group: Members
Posts: 6
Joined: 19-March 12
From: Netherlands
Member No.: 97921



Hello I've got a problem with Available + Active Dsps.
Every time if i started Foobar 1.18 i've got to move the available Dsps to the the Active area.
How i can make they stay in the active area? I've used win7 64b
I like to say thanks for your help

This post has been edited by pansa: Dec 10 2012, 00:34
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
dhromed
post Dec 12 2012, 01:16
Post #2





Group: Members
Posts: 1339
Joined: 16-February 08
From: NL
Member No.: 51347



Well, the ones you select should stay active. How are you quitting foobar?
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
pansa
post Dec 12 2012, 02:50
Post #3





Group: Members
Posts: 6
Joined: 19-March 12
From: Netherlands
Member No.: 97921



QUOTE (dhromed @ Dec 12 2012, 01:16) *
Well, the ones you select should stay active. How are you quitting foobar?


Quitting = stop foobar?? I always paused the music and than i closed foobar.

This post has been edited by pansa: Dec 12 2012, 02:51
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 27th December 2014 - 13:02