IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> foobar2000 Tech Support Forum Rules

Please read foobar2000 Tech Support Forum Rules before posting and comply with all the points.
Failure to provide all the information pointed out in the above document in your post is considered wasting other people's time and in extreme cases will lead to your topic getting locked without a reply.


See also: Hydrogenaudio Terms of Service.

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Spaces before B, KB, MB, GB, TB
TVB
post Aug 28 2012, 15:46
Post #1





Group: Members
Posts: 18
Joined: 13-April 10
Member No.: 79826



Could you add one space before the units B, KB, MB, GB, TB?
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
White_Shadow
post Aug 28 2012, 16:12
Post #2





Group: Members
Posts: 97
Joined: 3-May 11
Member No.: 90287



+1!
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Canar
post Aug 28 2012, 17:06
Post #3





Group: Super Moderator
Posts: 3354
Joined: 26-July 02
From: princegeorge.ca
Member No.: 2796



This request makes a disturbing amount of sense.


--------------------
You cannot ABX the rustling of jimmies.
No mouse? No problem.
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Peter
post Aug 28 2012, 17:06
Post #4


foobar2000 developer


Group: Admin
Posts: 3275
Joined: 30-September 01
Member No.: 84



OK
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
db1989
post Aug 28 2012, 18:02
Post #5





Group: Super Moderator
Posts: 5275
Joined: 23-June 06
Member No.: 32180



win thread

QUOTE (Canar @ Aug 28 2012, 17:06) *
This request makes a disturbing amount of sense.
Canít tell if serious :S In either case, SI FTW.
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Canar
post Aug 28 2012, 20:39
Post #6





Group: Super Moderator
Posts: 3354
Joined: 26-July 02
From: princegeorge.ca
Member No.: 2796



QUOTE (db1989 @ Aug 28 2012, 10:02) *
SI FTW.
Matching Windows FTW. You're welcome to take your SI quibbles to Microsoft. emot-v.gif


--------------------
You cannot ABX the rustling of jimmies.
No mouse? No problem.
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
db1989
post Aug 29 2012, 06:47
Post #7





Group: Super Moderator
Posts: 5275
Joined: 23-June 06
Member No.: 32180



SighÖ†Iíll add it to the list tongue.gif
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
TVB
post Aug 29 2012, 07:41
Post #8





Group: Members
Posts: 18
Joined: 13-April 10
Member No.: 79826



There is no problem to open hex editor and replace
42 00 00 00 4B 42 00 00 4D 42 00 00 47 42 00 00 54 42 00
to
20 42 00 00 20 4B 42 00 20 4D 42 00 20 47 42 00 20 54 42
but lazy to do it after each new f2k version.
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
TVB
post Sep 8 2012, 12:49
Post #9





Group: Members
Posts: 18
Joined: 13-April 10
Member No.: 79826



To fb2k team.

Thank you for that fixed it.
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 28th August 2014 - 06:39